News Papers

The Sacramento Bee 


Patricia Wenskunas, President/CEO

Crime Survivors Resource Center PAC

Nina Salarno Besselman, President

Crime Victims United

Marc Klaas, Founder

Polly Klaas Foundation


California Correctional Peace Officers Association
California Professional Firefighters
California Narcotics Officers Association 
California Correctional Supervisors Association 
California College and University Police Chiefs Association
California Statewide Law Enforcement Association

California Asian Pacific Chamber of Commerce

Local Organizations

Sacramento Democratic Alliance 

American River Democrats 

Planned Parenthood Affiliates Mar Monte 

Sacramento Metro Chamber PAC 

Sacramento Hispanic Chamber of Commerce 

Elk Grove Chamber of Commerce

Sacramento Central Labor Council AFL-CIO

Sacramento-Sierra’s Building & Construction Trades Council 

Sacramento County Farm Bureau

Laborers Local 185 

Elected Officials

Anne Marie Schubert

Sacramento District Attorney

Jan Scully

Former Sacramento District Attorney

Lou Blanas

Former Sacramento County Sheriff

Ami Bera

United States Congressman 

Dr. Richard Pan

California State Senator 

Rich Desmond

Sacramento County Supervisor

Patrick Kennedy

Sacramento County Supervisor

Darrell Steinberg

Mayor, City of Sacramento

Heather Fargo 

Former Mayor, City of Sacramento

Kevin Johnson 

Former Mayor, City of Sacramento

Bobbie Singh-Allen

Mayor, City of Elk Grove

Porsche Middleton

Mayor, City of Citrus Heights

Donald Terry

Mayor, City of Rancho Cordova

Rick Jennings

Councilmember, City of Sacramento

Darren Suen

Vice-Mayor, City of Elk Grove

Stephanie Nguyen

Councilmember, City of Elk Grove 

Garrett Gatewood

Councilmember, City of Rancho Cordova